Mount Sinai Health System

Event Calendar for The Mount Sinai Hospital

January 18 - February 17, 2019

Friday, January 18

Occupational Medicine Seminar Series

“Stress, Obesity, and Asthma Disparities”“Stress, Obesity, and Asthma Disparities,” presented by Juan C. Celedón, MD, DrPH, Professor of Medicine,...

Monday, January 21

Neurocritical Care Lecture Series

To complement the Critical Care Core Lecture Series and cover all United Council for Neurologic Subspecialties (UCNS) recommended neurocritical care core...

Tuesday, January 22

MSH - Department of Medicine Grand Rounds

Ismail Nabeel, MD, Assistant Professor, Environmental Medicine and Public Health, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai, Presents: Changing Climate and...

Critical Care Core Lecture Series

Developed by John M. Oropello, MD, Program Director of the Critical Care Medicine Program (CCMP), one of the oldest critical care medicine fellowship...

Wednesday, January 23

Department of Neurosurgery Grand Rounds

Neurosurgery Grand Rounds focuses on continuing medical education and resident education in the Department of Neurosurgery at Mount Sinai Health System....

Thursday, January 24

Friday, January 25

Monday, January 28

Neurocritical Care Lecture Series

To complement the Critical Care Core Lecture Series and cover all United Council for Neurologic Subspecialties (UCNS) recommended neurocritical care core...

Tuesday, January 29

MSH - Department of Medicine Grand Rounds

James F. Crismale, MD, Assistant Professor Medicine, Liver Diseases, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai, Presents: "Expanding the Donor Pool: The...

Critical Care Core Lecture Series

Developed by John M. Oropello, MD, Program Director of the Critical Care Medicine Program (CCMP), one of the oldest critical care medicine fellowship...

Wednesday, January 30

Department of Neurosurgery Grand Rounds

Neurosurgery Grand Rounds focuses on continuing medical education and resident education in the Department of Neurosurgery at Mount Sinai Health System....

Thursday, January 31

Friday, February 1

Monday, February 4

Neurocritical Care Lecture Series

To complement the Critical Care Core Lecture Series and cover all United Council for Neurologic Subspecialties (UCNS) recommended neurocritical care core...

Tuesday, February 5

MSH - Department of Medicine Grand Rounds

Robert E. Schwartz, MD, PhD, Assistant Professor of Medicine, Sanford I. Weill Medical College of Cornell University, Attending Physician, New...

Critical Care Core Lecture Series

Developed by John M. Oropello, MD, Program Director of the Critical Care Medicine Program (CCMP), one of the oldest critical care medicine fellowship...

Wednesday, February 6

Department of Neurosurgery Grand Rounds

Neurosurgery Grand Rounds focuses on continuing medical education and resident education in the Department of Neurosurgery at Mount Sinai Health System....

Thursday, February 7

Friday, February 8

Monday, February 11

Neurocritical Care Lecture Series

To complement the Critical Care Core Lecture Series and cover all United Council for Neurologic Subspecialties (UCNS) recommended neurocritical care core...

Tuesday, February 12

MSH - Department of Medicine Grand Rounds

Yasmin Hurd, PhD, Director, Addiction Institute at Mount Sinai, Professor, Neuroscience, Pharmacological Science, Psychiatry, Icahn School of Medicine at...

Critical Care Core Lecture Series

Developed by John M. Oropello, MD, Program Director of the Critical Care Medicine Program (CCMP), one of the oldest critical care medicine fellowship...

Wednesday, February 13

Department of Neurosurgery Grand Rounds

Neurosurgery Grand Rounds focuses on continuing medical education and resident education in the Department of Neurosurgery at Mount Sinai Health System....

Thursday, February 14

Friday, February 15