Mount Sinai Health System

Event Calendar for The Mount Sinai Hospital

March 18 - April 17, 2019

Monday, March 18

Neurocritical Care Lecture Series

To complement the Critical Care Core Lecture Series and cover all United Council for Neurologic Subspecialties (UCNS) recommended neurocritical care core...

Tuesday, March 19

Critical Care Core Lecture Series

Developed by John M. Oropello, MD, Program Director of the Critical Care Medicine Program (CCMP), one of the oldest critical care medicine fellowship...

Wednesday, March 20

Department of Neurosurgery Grand Rounds

Neurosurgery Grand Rounds focuses on continuing medical education and resident education in the Department of Neurosurgery at Mount Sinai Health System....

Thursday, March 21

Friday, March 22

Monday, March 25

Neurocritical Care Lecture Series

To complement the Critical Care Core Lecture Series and cover all United Council for Neurologic Subspecialties (UCNS) recommended neurocritical care core...

Tuesday, March 26

MSH - Department of Medicine Grand Rounds

Amy Kontorovich, MD, PhD, Medical Director of Adult Cardiovascular Genetics in the Zena and Michael A. Wiener Cardiovascular Institute and the Marie-Josee...

Critical Care Core Lecture Series

Developed by John M. Oropello, MD, Program Director of the Critical Care Medicine Program (CCMP), one of the oldest critical care medicine fellowship...

Wednesday, March 27

Department of Neurosurgery Grand Rounds

Neurosurgery Grand Rounds focuses on continuing medical education and resident education in the Department of Neurosurgery at Mount Sinai Health System....

Thursday, March 28

Friday, March 29

Monday, April 1

Neurocritical Care Lecture Series

To complement the Critical Care Core Lecture Series and cover all United Council for Neurologic Subspecialties (UCNS) recommended neurocritical care core...

Tuesday, April 2

Critical Care Core Lecture Series

Developed by John M. Oropello, MD, Program Director of the Critical Care Medicine Program (CCMP), one of the oldest critical care medicine fellowship...

Wednesday, April 3

Department of Neurosurgery Grand Rounds

Neurosurgery Grand Rounds focuses on continuing medical education and resident education in the Department of Neurosurgery at Mount Sinai Health System....

Thursday, April 4

Friday, April 5

Monday, April 8

Neurocritical Care Lecture Series

To complement the Critical Care Core Lecture Series and cover all United Council for Neurologic Subspecialties (UCNS) recommended neurocritical care core...

Tuesday, April 9

MSH - Department of Medicine Grand Rounds

Ali N. Zaidi, MD, Director, Adult Congenital Heart Disease Center, Director, Academic Affairs, Children's Heart Center, Kravis Children's Hospital, Mount...

Critical Care Core Lecture Series

Developed by John M. Oropello, MD, Program Director of the Critical Care Medicine Program (CCMP), one of the oldest critical care medicine fellowship...

Wednesday, April 10

Department of Neurosurgery Grand Rounds

Neurosurgery Grand Rounds focuses on continuing medical education and resident education in the Department of Neurosurgery at Mount Sinai Health System....

Thursday, April 11

Friday, April 12

Monday, April 15

Neurocritical Care Lecture Series

To complement the Critical Care Core Lecture Series and cover all United Council for Neurologic Subspecialties (UCNS) recommended neurocritical care core...

Tuesday, April 16

MSH - Department of Medicine Grand Rounds

Sumeet Mitter, MD, Assistant Professor Medicine, Cardiology, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai, Presents: (TBD)

Critical Care Core Lecture Series

Developed by John M. Oropello, MD, Program Director of the Critical Care Medicine Program (CCMP), one of the oldest critical care medicine fellowship...

Wednesday, April 17

Department of Neurosurgery Grand Rounds

Neurosurgery Grand Rounds focuses on continuing medical education and resident education in the Department of Neurosurgery at Mount Sinai Health System....