Mount Sinai Health System

Neurosurgery Events

June 20 - July 19, 2019

Thursday, June 20

Early Onset Stroke

Stroke is not just an “older person’s disease.” An estimated 10 percent of stroke patients are younger than 50, and trends are increasing among young adults....

Friday, June 21

Saturday, June 22

Monday, June 24

Neurocritical Care Lecture Series

To complement the Critical Care Core Lecture Series and cover all United Council for Neurologic Subspecialties (UCNS) recommended neurocritical care core...

Tuesday, June 25

Wednesday, June 26

Department of Neurosurgery Grand Rounds

Neurosurgery Grand Rounds focuses on continuing medical education and resident education in the Department of Neurosurgery at Mount Sinai Health System....

Cells & Circuits WIP (Work in Progress) Fall 2018-Spring 2019

Wednesdays, 9-10 am (we start at 9 am sharp) Anbg. 19-79 Sept. 5 Erin Flaherty (Student) Kristen Brennand Lab 12 OPEN SLOT 19 Yong Huang...

Thursday, June 27

Friday, June 28

Monday, July 1

Neurocritical Care Lecture Series

To complement the Critical Care Core Lecture Series and cover all United Council for Neurologic Subspecialties (UCNS) recommended neurocritical care core...

Tuesday, July 2

Wednesday, July 3

Department of Neurosurgery Grand Rounds

Neurosurgery Grand Rounds focuses on continuing medical education and resident education in the Department of Neurosurgery at Mount Sinai Health System....

Cells & Circuits WIP (Work in Progress) Fall 2018-Spring 2019

Wednesdays, 9-10 am (we start at 9 am sharp) Anbg. 19-79 Sept. 5 Erin Flaherty (Student) Kristen Brennand Lab 12 OPEN SLOT 19 Yong Huang...

Thursday, July 4

Friday, July 5

Monday, July 8

Neurocritical Care Lecture Series

To complement the Critical Care Core Lecture Series and cover all United Council for Neurologic Subspecialties (UCNS) recommended neurocritical care core...

Tuesday, July 9

Wednesday, July 10

Department of Neurosurgery Grand Rounds

Neurosurgery Grand Rounds focuses on continuing medical education and resident education in the Department of Neurosurgery at Mount Sinai Health System....

Cells & Circuits WIP (Work in Progress) Fall 2018-Spring 2019

Wednesdays, 9-10 am (we start at 9 am sharp) Anbg. 19-79 Sept. 5 Erin Flaherty (Student) Kristen Brennand Lab 12 OPEN SLOT 19 Yong Huang...

Thursday, July 11

Friday, July 12

Monday, July 15

Neurocritical Care Lecture Series

To complement the Critical Care Core Lecture Series and cover all United Council for Neurologic Subspecialties (UCNS) recommended neurocritical care core...

Tuesday, July 16

Wednesday, July 17

Department of Neurosurgery Grand Rounds

Neurosurgery Grand Rounds focuses on continuing medical education and resident education in the Department of Neurosurgery at Mount Sinai Health System....

Cells & Circuits WIP (Work in Progress) Fall 2018-Spring 2019

Wednesdays, 9-10 am (we start at 9 am sharp) Anbg. 19-79 Sept. 5 Erin Flaherty (Student) Kristen Brennand Lab 12 OPEN SLOT 19 Yong Huang...

Thursday, July 18

Early Onset Stroke

Stroke is not just an “older person’s disease.” An estimated 10 percent of stroke patients are younger than 50, and trends are increasing among young adults....

Friday, July 19

June 20 - July 19, 2019