Mount Sinai Health System

Continuing Medical Education (CME) Events

June 25 - July 24, 2019

Tuesday, June 25

Retina F/A Conference

The Vitreous Retina Service Conferences are organized by the Retina Fellows under the guidance of the Chief of Service and Retinal Education Director to...

Wednesday, June 26

Department of Neurosurgery Grand Rounds

Neurosurgery Grand Rounds focuses on continuing medical education and resident education in the Department of Neurosurgery at Mount Sinai Health System....

Thursday, June 27

Friday, June 28

Division of Occupational Medicine Grand Rounds

NIOSH Update on Occupational Respiratory Health Screening and Surveillance, presented by David N. Weissman, MD, Director, Respiratory Disease Division,...

Renal Research Conference

Health Outcome Priorities of Older Adults with Advanced CKD and Concordance with Their Nephrology Providers' Perceptions Sarah Ramer, MD Hypernatremia...

Wednesday, July 3

Department of Neurosurgery Grand Rounds

Neurosurgery Grand Rounds focuses on continuing medical education and resident education in the Department of Neurosurgery at Mount Sinai Health System....

Wednesday, July 10

Department of Neurosurgery Grand Rounds

Neurosurgery Grand Rounds focuses on continuing medical education and resident education in the Department of Neurosurgery at Mount Sinai Health System....

Thursday, July 11

Tuesday, July 16

MSH - Department of Medicine Grand Rounds

Daniella Kadian-Dodov, MD, Assistant Professor of Medicine, Cardiology, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai, Presents: (TBD)

Wednesday, July 17

Department of Neurosurgery Grand Rounds

Neurosurgery Grand Rounds focuses on continuing medical education and resident education in the Department of Neurosurgery at Mount Sinai Health System....

Thursday, July 18

Tuesday, July 23

MSH - Department of Medicine Grand Rounds

Icilma Fergus, MD, Associate Professor of Medicine, Cardiology, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai, Presents: (TBD)

Wednesday, July 24

Department of Neurosurgery Grand Rounds

Neurosurgery Grand Rounds focuses on continuing medical education and resident education in the Department of Neurosurgery at Mount Sinai Health System....

June 25 - July 24, 2019