Mount Sinai Health System

Housestaff Events

June 25 - July 24, 2019

Tuesday, June 25

Retina F/A Conference

The Vitreous Retina Service Conferences are organized by the Retina Fellows under the guidance of the Chief of Service and Retinal Education Director to...

TMII FRONTIERS OF IMAGING SEMINAR SERIES

The Translational and Molecular Imaging Institute Presents: TMII Frontiers of Imaging Seminar Series Featuring: R. Graham Barr, MD, PhD Hamilton...

Critical Care Core Lecture Series

Developed by John M. Oropello, MD, Program Director of the Critical Care Medicine Program (CCMP), one of the oldest critical care medicine fellowship...

Wednesday, June 26

Department of Neurosurgery Grand Rounds

Neurosurgery Grand Rounds focuses on continuing medical education and resident education in the Department of Neurosurgery at Mount Sinai Health System....

Thursday, June 27

Friday, June 28

Division of Occupational Medicine Grand Rounds

NIOSH Update on Occupational Respiratory Health Screening and Surveillance, presented by David N. Weissman, MD, Director, Respiratory Disease Division,...

Renal Research Conference

Health Outcome Priorities of Older Adults with Advanced CKD and Concordance with Their Nephrology Providers' Perceptions Sarah Ramer, MD Hypernatremia...

Monday, July 1

Neurocritical Care Lecture Series

To complement the Critical Care Core Lecture Series and cover all United Council for Neurologic Subspecialties (UCNS) recommended neurocritical care core...

Tuesday, July 2

Critical Care Core Lecture Series

Developed by John M. Oropello, MD, Program Director of the Critical Care Medicine Program (CCMP), one of the oldest critical care medicine fellowship...

Wednesday, July 3

Department of Neurosurgery Grand Rounds

Neurosurgery Grand Rounds focuses on continuing medical education and resident education in the Department of Neurosurgery at Mount Sinai Health System....

Thursday, July 4

Friday, July 5

Monday, July 8

Neurocritical Care Lecture Series

To complement the Critical Care Core Lecture Series and cover all United Council for Neurologic Subspecialties (UCNS) recommended neurocritical care core...

Tuesday, July 9

Critical Care Core Lecture Series

Developed by John M. Oropello, MD, Program Director of the Critical Care Medicine Program (CCMP), one of the oldest critical care medicine fellowship...

Wednesday, July 10

Department of Neurosurgery Grand Rounds

Neurosurgery Grand Rounds focuses on continuing medical education and resident education in the Department of Neurosurgery at Mount Sinai Health System....

Thursday, July 11

Friday, July 12

Clinical Research Compliance and Education

Good Clinical Practices and Defining Requirements Protecting PHI and Your Data Appropriate Documentation of all Human Subjects Research Common Findings in...

Monday, July 15

Neurocritical Care Lecture Series

To complement the Critical Care Core Lecture Series and cover all United Council for Neurologic Subspecialties (UCNS) recommended neurocritical care core...

Tuesday, July 16

Critical Care Core Lecture Series

Developed by John M. Oropello, MD, Program Director of the Critical Care Medicine Program (CCMP), one of the oldest critical care medicine fellowship...

Wednesday, July 17

Department of Neurosurgery Grand Rounds

Neurosurgery Grand Rounds focuses on continuing medical education and resident education in the Department of Neurosurgery at Mount Sinai Health System....

Thursday, July 18

Friday, July 19

Monday, July 22

Neurocritical Care Lecture Series

To complement the Critical Care Core Lecture Series and cover all United Council for Neurologic Subspecialties (UCNS) recommended neurocritical care core...

Tuesday, July 23

Critical Care Core Lecture Series

Developed by John M. Oropello, MD, Program Director of the Critical Care Medicine Program (CCMP), one of the oldest critical care medicine fellowship...

Wednesday, July 24

Department of Neurosurgery Grand Rounds

Neurosurgery Grand Rounds focuses on continuing medical education and resident education in the Department of Neurosurgery at Mount Sinai Health System....

June 25 - July 24, 2019