Mount Sinai Health System

Residencies Events

June 20 - July 19, 2019

Friday, June 21

Monday, June 24

Neurocritical Care Lecture Series

To complement the Critical Care Core Lecture Series and cover all United Council for Neurologic Subspecialties (UCNS) recommended neurocritical care core...

Tuesday, June 25

Retina F/A Conference

The Vitreous Retina Service Conferences are organized by the Retina Fellows under the guidance of the Chief of Service and Retinal Education Director to...

Wednesday, June 26

Department of Neurosurgery Grand Rounds

Neurosurgery Grand Rounds focuses on continuing medical education and resident education in the Department of Neurosurgery at Mount Sinai Health System....

Friday, June 28

Monday, July 1

Neurocritical Care Lecture Series

To complement the Critical Care Core Lecture Series and cover all United Council for Neurologic Subspecialties (UCNS) recommended neurocritical care core...

Wednesday, July 3

Department of Neurosurgery Grand Rounds

Neurosurgery Grand Rounds focuses on continuing medical education and resident education in the Department of Neurosurgery at Mount Sinai Health System....

Friday, July 5

Monday, July 8

Neurocritical Care Lecture Series

To complement the Critical Care Core Lecture Series and cover all United Council for Neurologic Subspecialties (UCNS) recommended neurocritical care core...

Wednesday, July 10

Department of Neurosurgery Grand Rounds

Neurosurgery Grand Rounds focuses on continuing medical education and resident education in the Department of Neurosurgery at Mount Sinai Health System....

Friday, July 12

Monday, July 15

Neurocritical Care Lecture Series

To complement the Critical Care Core Lecture Series and cover all United Council for Neurologic Subspecialties (UCNS) recommended neurocritical care core...

Wednesday, July 17

Department of Neurosurgery Grand Rounds

Neurosurgery Grand Rounds focuses on continuing medical education and resident education in the Department of Neurosurgery at Mount Sinai Health System....

Friday, July 19

June 20 - July 19, 2019