Mount Sinai Health System

Continuing Medical Education (CME) Events

June 19 - July 18, 2019

Wednesday, June 19

Department of Neurosurgery Grand Rounds

Neurosurgery Grand Rounds focuses on continuing medical education and resident education in the Department of Neurosurgery at Mount Sinai Health System....

Thursday, June 20

Diabetes & Endocrinology Grand Rounds

Talk Title : Fellows Final Research Presentaiton Dr. Regina Belokovskaya Dr. Beatrice Y. Wong Division of Endocrinology, Diabetes and Bone Desease Icahn...

Friday, June 21

Division of Nephrology Renal Research Conference Ruth Abramson Visiting Professor

“Regulation of Renal Urea Transport: Implications for Therapy of NDI” Jeff M. Sands, MD Juha P. Kokko Professor of Medicine and Physiology Renal...

Saturday, June 22

Monday, June 24

Nephrology Clinical Conference

The renal response to hypercapnia: even better than previously thought Nicolaos E. Madias, MD Maurice S. Segal, MD Professor of Medicine Tufts University...

Tuesday, June 25

Retina F/A Conference

The Vitreous Retina Service Conferences are organized by the Retina Fellows under the guidance of the Chief of Service and Retinal Education Director to...

Wednesday, June 26

Department of Neurosurgery Grand Rounds

Neurosurgery Grand Rounds focuses on continuing medical education and resident education in the Department of Neurosurgery at Mount Sinai Health System....

Thursday, June 27

Wednesday, July 3

Department of Neurosurgery Grand Rounds

Neurosurgery Grand Rounds focuses on continuing medical education and resident education in the Department of Neurosurgery at Mount Sinai Health System....

Wednesday, July 10

Department of Neurosurgery Grand Rounds

Neurosurgery Grand Rounds focuses on continuing medical education and resident education in the Department of Neurosurgery at Mount Sinai Health System....

Thursday, July 11

Tuesday, July 16

MSH - Department of Medicine Grand Rounds

Daniella Kadian-Dodov, MD, Assistant Professor of Medicine, Cardiology, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai, Presents: (TBD)

Wednesday, July 17

Department of Neurosurgery Grand Rounds

Neurosurgery Grand Rounds focuses on continuing medical education and resident education in the Department of Neurosurgery at Mount Sinai Health System....

Thursday, July 18

June 19 - July 18, 2019